HDFC DEPOSIT CENTRES ACROSS INDIA

SR. NO. BRANCH BRANCH DEPOSIT STAFF CONTACT NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
1 Ahmedabad (Navrangpura) Vijay Shah 079-66307117 / 110 vijays@hdfc.com
2 Ajmer Vishal Tripathi 0145-5120888 vishalt@hdfc.com
3 Allahabad Gaurav Joshi 0532-2260325 gauravj@hdfc.com
4 Amritsar Raminder Singh 0183-2500851 / 5010512 raminders@hdfc.com
5 Aurangabad Kundan Varma 0240-6616510 kundanv@hdfc.com
6 Bangalore (Jayanagar) Vidyadhar R C 080-26592839 vidyadharc@hdfc.com
7 Bangalore (Kasturba Road) Ms Ranjita Rao 080-41183211/ 213 / 214 ranjitar@hdfc.com
8 Bhopal (Chuna Bhatti) Prashant Mandal 0755-2422007 prashantm@hdfc.com
9 Bhopal (Kamla Bhavan) Gagan Agrawal 0755-2688000 gagana@hdfc.com
10 Bhopal (M.P. Nagar) Pravin Gupta 0755-4047720 praving@hdfc.com
11 Bhubaneshwar Rajendra Prasad Mishra 0674-2531350 rajendrap@hdfc.com
12 Bikaner Sumati Sethia 0151-5130716 sumatis@hdfc.com
13 Chandannagar Jitendra Kumar Jaiswal 033-26830059 / 64589933 jitendrak@hdfc.com
14 Chandigarh Rakesh Sharma 0172-3011324 rakeshs@hdfc.com
15 Chennai (Adyar) TR Vipin Dev Kumar 044- 24403324 vipinkumar@hdfc.com
16 Chennai (Anna Salai) M Kantharaj/Prasanna 044-28599322 / 52 mkantharaj@hdfc.com
17 Coimbatore Santhoshkumar.V 0422-4343913 santhoshv@hdfc.com
18 Cuttack Mitesh Kumar Shah 0671-2332109 miteshs@hdfc.com
19 Dehradun Rahul Kumar 0135-3052222 / 58 rahulsk@hdfc.com
20 Durgapur Kumarjit Sengupta 0343-2549776 / 2549778 kumarjits@hdfc.com
21 Goa (Panjim) Shivraj Hanamshet 0832-2234172 shivrajh@hdfc.com
22 Guwahati Nilav Nath 0361-2663878 nilavn@hdfc.com
23 Gwalior Shashank Khare 0751-4011970 / 71 shashankk@hdfc.com
24 Hyderabad (A S Rao Nagar) D Madhusudhan Rao 040-69000455 dmadhusudhanr@hdfc.com
25 Hyderabad (Basheer Bagh) T Surya Rao 040-67699040 suryat@hdfc.com
26 Hyderabad (Gachibowli) N Sainath 040-64637301 sainathn@hdfc.com
27 Hyderabad (Jubilee Hills) Karthik Radhakrishnan 040-67699101 kartikr@hdfc.com
28 Hyderabad (Kukatpally) A Naveen Kumar 040-64632508 nkumar@hdfc.com
29 Indore Sanjay Bagdi 0731-4252432 sanjaybagdi@hdfc.com
30 Jabalpur Chandrakant Singh 0761-4092004 chandrakants@hdfc.com
31 Jaipur (C-Scheme) Amit Daga 0141-5150804/05 amitd@hdfc.com
32 Jaipur (Jagatpura) Kamal Sharma 0141-5141888 kamals@hdfc.com
33 Jaipur (Mansarover) Vikas Chandak 0141-2781981 vikasc@hdfc.com
34 Jaipur (Vaishali Nagar) Rishi Sharma 0141-5110410 rishis@hdfc.com
35 Jalandhar Suresh Kumar 0181-2277444 / 45 sureshkg@hdfc.com
36 Jamshedpur Suman Biswas 0657-2321387 / 6458733 suman.biswas@hdfc.com
37 Jodhpur Bharat Singh Rajawat 0291- 2644448 bharats@hdfc.com
38 Kanpur Rahul Agarwal 0512-2306744 / 60 rahula@hdfc.com
39 Kochi (M.G. Road) K V Praveen 0484-3011228 / 232 praveenkv@hdfc.com
40 Kolkata (Cooke & Kelvy) Siddhartha Basak 033-66086200 siddarthab@hdfc.com
41 Kota Manish Bhatia 0744-2436981 bhatiam@hdfc.com
42 Lucknow (Ashok Marg) Vinay Gupta 0522-3982623 vinayg@hdfc.com
43 Ludhiana Mohit Singla 0161-2429856 mohits@hdfc.com
44 Madurai N Balamuralikrishna 0452-2350720 balamuralin@hdfc.com
45 Mangalore K Gururaj 0824-2445220 gururajk@hdfc.com
46 Mumbai (Andheri East) Lavanya Shikhare 022-26839958/60 deposits@hdfc.com
47 Mumbai (Andheri West) Riddhi Vaja 022-67413552 deposits@hdfc.com
48 Mumbai (Borivali-East) Chanchal Bhatia 022-28705417-19 deposits@hdfc.com
49 Mumbai (Borivali-West) Darshika Dalal 022-28937000/01 deposits@hdfc.com
50 Mumbai (Chembur) Naveesha Devadiga 022-25291188/8838 deposits@hdfc.com
51 Mumbai (Churchgate) Persis Panthaki 022-61766245/292 persisp@hdfc.com
52 Mumbai (Dombivli) Glecia Serrao 0251-2861473 deposits@hdfc.com
53 Mumbai (Ghatkopar) Darshana Parte 022-25011284 deposits@hdfc.com
54 Mumbai (Malad) Paresh Vedpathak 022-28813676 deposits@hdfc.com
55 Mumbai (Mulund) Shruti Joglekar 022-25675733 deposits@hdfc.com
56 Mumbai (Parel) Ganesh Patil 022-61051601 deposits@hdfc.com
57 Mumbai (Thane) Priti Datar 022-65288415 deposits@hdfc.com
58 Mumbai (Vashi) Swati Joshi 022-27892911 deposits@hdfc.com
59 Mysore A M Dinesh 0821-254614 dinesha@hdfc.com
60 Nagpur Milind Deshpande 0712-6620518/19 milindd@hdfc.com
61 Nashik (Sharanpur Link Road) Gururaj Panchakshari 0253-6606808 gururajp@hdfc.com
62 Nashik Road Neeta Narang 0253-2459925/26 neetan@hdfc.com
63 New Delhi (Connaught Place) Alok Kumar Payal 011-42512181 alokp@hdfc.com
64 New Delhi (Ghaziabad) Dhirender Shukla 0120-2721446 aseemv@hdfc.com
65 New Delhi (Munirka) Aseem Vivek/Romit Uprety 011-41596526 aseemv@hdfc.com
66 New Delhi (Netaji Subhash Palace) Piyush 011-47292042 aseemv@hdfc.com
67 New Delhi (Vikaspuri) Shweta Bajaj 011-28540990 aseemv@hdfc.com
68 Patna Hiranmoy Roy 0612-2502522/23 hiranmoyr@hdfc.com
69 Pune (Kothrud) Manoj Dhonde 020-25453592/93 narendrav@hdfc.com
70 Pune (University Road) Tushar Katyarmal 020-25505283 tushark@hdfc.com
71 Raipur Avinash Harne 0771-4243127 avinashh@hdfc.com
72 Surat Chintan Thakkar 0261-6711934/5 chintanmt@hdfc.com
73 Thiruvananthapuram Regina Paulson 0471-3020300/2324224 reginap@hdfc.com
74 Ujjain Rahul Saboo 0734-2533684 rahuls@hdfc.com
75 Vadodara Niraj Sethia/Amit Trivedi 0265-2356837 nirajs@hdfc.com
76 Varanasi Robin Sahu 0542-2420485 robins@hdfc.com
77 Visakhapatnam Srikanth Kolla 0891-6637689 srikanthk@hdfc.com